250-6448: Flange
Other Views

    250-6448: Flange

    This product is currently not available.

    Added to cart successfully

    You have reached the order quantity limit. To order more, you will need to create additional orders or remove other line items from your cart.

    WECHAT SHARE

    About this product

    Description:
    Cat® Machine Linkage Flanged Bearings support rotational and thrust movement between machine frames linkage and work tools. They are found mostly in the arms and buckets of machines. Genuine Cat Pin and Flanged Bearings are specifically designed to operate as a system to deliver the performance you expect. Caterpillar design engineers match the right combination of dimensions, materials, surface finish, and manufacturing processes, to each part to enable them to work and wear effectively with all the other neighboring and dependent parts.

    Attributes:
    • Hardened steel flange bearing
    • OD: 250 mm (9.84 in)
    • ID: 110 mm (4.33 in)
    • Bearing surface length: 108.5 mm (4.27 in)
    • Overall length: 129.9 mm (5.11 in)
    • Cat heavy duty Flanged Bearing are built with high grade steel and hardened for exceptional strength and wear life. They work as a system for your specific Cat machine and are tested and proven in the world's most severe applications. They give you maximum strength and resistance and result in a lower overall cost, outstanding strength and fatigue life, superior resistance to abrasive wear, exceptional protection against pin spalling and galling, even in high-load conditions.

    Application:
    Cat Flanged Bearings are designed for conditions that require demand and load strength for longer bearing life. Cat Flanged Bearings are the top choice for maximum performance in demanding applications. They are designed to match to the mating pin. Consult your owner's manual or contact your local Cat Dealer for more information.

250-6448: 法兰
其他视图

    250-6448: 法兰

    此产品当前不可用。

    成功添加至购物车

    您购物车中商品数量已达上限。请拆分订单或从购物车中删除一些商品以继续购买。

    WECHAT SHARE

    产品详情

    描述:
    Cat® 机器连杆法兰轴承最常用于机器的臂和铲斗中,可支撑机架连杆与工装机具之间的转动和推动。Cat 原装销和法兰轴承经过特别设计,旨在作为同一个系统来提供您所期望的性能。Caterpillar 设计工程师为每个零件匹配合适的尺寸、材料、表面处理和制造工艺组合,使之能够与其他所有相邻零件和依赖性零件实现有效协作和同步磨损。

    特性:
    • 淬硬钢法兰轴承
    • 外径:250 mm(9.84 in)
    • 内径:110 mm(4.33 in)
    • 轴承表面长度:108.5 mm(4.27 in)
    • 总长:129.9 mm(5.11 in)
    • Cat 重负荷法兰轴承采用高级钢制成,并经过硬化,可提供卓越的强度和磨损寿命。它们作为同一个系统用于特定的 Cat 机器,而且经过全球最严苛应用的测试和验证。它们可带来最大化的强度和耐受性,结果可以降低总体成本、带来出色的强度和疲劳寿命、卓越的抗磨损性以及优异的销剥落和磨损保护,甚至在高负载条件下也是如此。

    应用:
    Cat 法兰轴承适合需要高负载强度和长使用寿命的法兰轴承的应用情形,是在严苛应用下实现最优性能的首要选择。应与配套的销搭配使用。请参阅用户手册或联系当地 Cat 代理商了解更多信息。