253-0067: Corner Guard
Other Views

    253-0067: Corner Guard

    This product is currently not available.

    Added to cart successfully

    You have reached the order quantity limit. To order more, you will need to create additional orders or remove other line items from your cart.

    WECHAT SHARE

    About this product

    Offering unparalleled manufacturing precision, Cat® wheel loader corner guard provide a strong, wear-resistant surface to help protect bucket corners. Our Ground Engaging Tools (G.E.T) are designed specifically for the DNA of your Cat iron and deliver consistent, superior protection.

    Cat® Corner Guards are an easily replaced bolt-on system to fit wheel loader buckets. These corner guards are available with and without adapters to fit application needs. Corner Guards protect the bucket edge and cut your maintenance costs.

    Manufactured from steel with properties that maintain hardness for long wear life, our durable corner guards make it possible for your machines to deliver the performance you demand. Protect your investment by always choosing genuine Cat Ground Engaging Tools.

    Attributes:
    • Bolt on to improve performance while protecting your bucket
    • Available with and without adapters

    Application:
    • Certain wheel loader

253-0067: 角护罩
其他视图

    253-0067: 角护罩

    此产品当前不可用。

    成功添加至购物车

    您购物车中商品数量已达上限。请拆分订单或从购物车中删除一些商品以继续购买。

    WECHAT SHARE

    产品详情

    Cat® 轮式装载机角护罩具有无与伦比的制造精度,提供坚固的耐磨损表面,有助于保护铲斗角。我们的掘地工具(G.E.T,Ground Engaging Tool)根据您的 Cat 设备的内在特性而设计,可提供持续的卓越保护。

    Cat® 角护罩是易于更换的螺栓固定式系统,适合轮式装载机铲斗。这些角护罩可根据应用需求配备或不配备齿座。角护罩可保护铲斗边缘并降低维护成本。

    我们的角护罩持久耐用,采用钢材铸造而成,能够保持硬度,具有较长的磨损寿命,可使您的机器提供所需要的性能。请始终选择 Cat 原装掘地工具保护您的投资。

    特性:
    • 采用螺栓固定,以提高性能并保护您的铲斗
    • 可配备或不配备齿座

    应用:
    • 特定轮式装载机