357-2714: Sidecutter
Other Views

    357-2714: Sidecutter

    This product is currently not available.

    Added to cart successfully

    You have reached the order quantity limit. To order more, you will need to create additional orders or remove other line items from your cart.

    WECHAT SHARE

    About this product

    Offering unparalleled manufacturing precision, Cat® excavator bolt-on sidecutters provide a strong, wear-resistant surface to help protect bucket sides and extend bucket side-width to match the teeth bite. Our Ground Engaging Tools (G.E.T) are designed specifically for the DNA of your Cat iron and deliver consistent, superior protection.

    Cat® Sidecutters are bolt-on, replaceable wear surfaces to protect bucket sides and lower bucket maintenance costs. Sharpened sidecutters provide better bucket penetration, increase bucket width and headed capacity for bigger payloads and ultimately saving you both time and money.

    Manufactured from steel with properties that maintain hardness for long wear life, our durable Sidecutters make it possible for your machines to deliver the performance you demand. Protect your investment by always choosing genuine Cat Ground Engaging Tools.
    Attributes:
    • Replaceable, bolt on to improve bucket performance while protecting sidebar

    Application:
    • Certain excavator buckets
    • Suitable for most soil conditions in average digging conditions

357-2714: 侧铲刀
其他视图

    357-2714: 侧铲刀

    此产品当前不可用。

    成功添加至购物车

    您购物车中商品数量已达上限。请拆分订单或从购物车中删除一些商品以继续购买。

    WECHAT SHARE

    产品详情

    Cat® 挖掘机螺栓固定式侧铲刀具有无与伦比的制造精度,提供坚固的耐磨损表面,有助于为铲斗侧面提供保护,并延长铲斗的侧宽,以便与斗齿的咬合度相匹配。我们的掘地工具(G.E.T,Ground Engaging Tool)根据您的 Cat 设备的内在特性而设计,可提供持续的卓越保护。

    Cat® 侧铲刀采用可更换的螺栓固定式耐磨表面,可保护铲斗侧面并降低铲斗维护成本。锋利的侧铲刀可提供更好的铲斗穿透力,增加铲斗宽度和头部容量以提高有效负载,最终节省您的时间和金钱。

    我们的侧铲刀持久耐用,采用钢材铸造而成,能够保持硬度,具有较长的磨损寿命,可使您的机器提供所需要的性能。请始终选择 Cat 原装掘地工具保护您的投资。
    特性:
    • 可更换的螺栓固定式侧铲刀可提高铲斗性能并保护侧杆

    应用:
    • 特定挖掘机铲斗
    • 适用于普通挖掘状况下的大多数土壤条件