467-9814: Heavy Duty Abrasion Tip
Other Views

    467-9814: Heavy Duty Abrasion Tip

    This product is currently not available.
    PICK UP ONLY

    Added to cart successfully

    You have reached the order quantity limit. To order more, you will need to create additional orders or remove other line items from your cart.

    WECHAT SHARE

    About this product

    The Cat® K Series™ system features a twist-on design and vertical retainer which delivers reliable retention, as well as easy installation and removal. Designed for the DNA of your Cat equipment, K Series tips protect the buckets of your machines from damage like no other tip can.

    Heavy Duty Abrasion tips are your go-to GET for high-abrasion applications like sand, gravel and shot rock. Featuring approximately 145% more wear material, these genuine Cat tips ensure longer life for your machine’s buckets. In addition, the tip base has 35% more surface area than Heavy Duty Penetration tips, making them ideal for loading applications.

    Your Cat dealer can help you select the teeth that provide the right balance of penetration and wear life for your specific needs and jobsite conditions. Choosing genuine Cat parts is a smart business decision … today and tomorrow.

    Attributes:
    • Approximately 145% more wear material
    • Tip base has 35% more surface area than Heavy Duty Penetration tips

    Applications:
    • High-abrasion materials such as sand, gravel and shot rock

467-9814: 重负荷耐磨斗齿
其他视图

    467-9814: 重负荷耐磨斗齿

    此产品当前不可用。
    仅限自提

    成功添加至购物车

    您购物车中商品数量已达上限。请拆分订单或从购物车中删除一些商品以继续购买。

    WECHAT SHARE

    产品详情

    Cat® K Series™ 系统采用扭合设计的垂直固定器,可牢靠固定并易于安装和拆卸。K 系列铲尖根据您的 Cat 设备的内在特性而设计,能够保护机器的铲斗不会受损,而任何其他铲尖都无法做到。

    对于高磨损应用(例如沙子、碎石和崩落岩石),重负荷耐磨铲尖堪称您首选的 GET。这些 Cat 原装铲尖增加了大约 145% 的耐磨材料,可确保延长您的机器铲斗的寿命。此外,铲尖基座的表面积比重负荷穿透型铲尖多 35%,因而非常适合装载应用。

    Cat 代理商可以根据您的特定需求和作业现场条件帮助您选择合适的斗齿,在穿透性能和磨损寿命之间实现恰当的平衡。无论在当下还是未来,选择 Cat 原装零件都是明智的业务决策。

    特性:
    • 耐磨材料增加了大约 145%
    • 铲尖基座的表面积比重负荷穿透型铲尖多 35%

    应用:
    • 高磨损材料,例如沙子、碎石和崩落岩石