467-9816: Heavy Duty Penetration Tip
Other Views

    467-9816: Heavy Duty Penetration Tip

    This product is currently not available.
    PICK UP ONLY

    Added to cart successfully

    You have reached the order quantity limit. To order more, you will need to create additional orders or remove other line items from your cart.

    WECHAT SHARE

    About this product

    The Cat® K Series™ system features a twist-on design and vertical retainer which delivers reliable retention, as well as easy installation and removal. Designed for the DNA of your Cat equipment, K Series tips protect the buckets of your machines from damage like no other tip can.

    With 120% more material in the high wear area, Heavy Duty Penetration tips are ideal for high-impact, hard-to-penetrate materials. These precisely-designed tips feature a 70% sharper leading edge than Heavy Duty Abrasion tips, making them well-suited to jobsites with intense penetration needs.

    Your Cat dealer can help you select the teeth that provide the right balance of penetration and wear life for your specific needs and jobsite conditions. Choosing genuine Cat parts is a smart business decision … today and tomorrow.

    Attributes:
    • Approximately 120% more material in high wear area
    • Spade design has 70% sharper leading edge than Heavy Duty Abrasion

    Applications:
    • High-impact, hard-to-penetrate materials

467-9816: 重负荷穿透型斗齿
其他视图

    467-9816: 重负荷穿透型斗齿

    此产品当前不可用。
    仅限自提

    成功添加至购物车

    您购物车中商品数量已达上限。请拆分订单或从购物车中删除一些商品以继续购买。

    WECHAT SHARE

    产品详情

    Cat® K Series™ 系统采用扭合设计的垂直固定器,可牢靠固定并易于安装和拆卸。K 系列铲尖根据您的 Cat 设备的内在特性而设计,能够保护机器的铲斗不会受损,而任何其他铲尖都无法做到。

    重负荷穿透型铲尖在易磨损区域增加了 120% 的材料,非常适于难以穿透的高冲击力材料。此款铲尖经过周密设计,与重负荷耐磨铲尖相比,前刃要锋利 70%,因此非常适于具有强力穿透需求的作业现场。

    Cat 代理商可以根据您的特定需求和作业现场条件帮助您选择合适的斗齿,在穿透性能和磨损寿命之间实现恰当的平衡。无论在当下还是未来,选择 Cat 原装零件都是明智的业务决策。

    特性:
    • 易磨损区域增加了大约 120%
    • 与重负荷耐磨铲尖相比,铲式设计的前刃要锋利 70%

    应用:
    • 难以穿透的高冲击力材料